You've added your colleagues to the team and are ready to work together. Great! But wait. Have you invited Jerry? Where is the full list of people added to your Team account? Let's see.
After you’ve added your colleagues to work with Loio, you can see them in Loio’s User Dashboard. Dive into the Organization section and click the Users tab. You’ll see the full list of the people allowed to use Loio, their status, and their activity.
Note that only Admins or the Owner can change the list of your Team members or their status by clicking Delete user or Promote to Admin/Demote to a member on users’ profiles.