If you have decided to stop using Loio and delete your account, let us first say that we're sad to hear that but respect your decision to leave.

To delete your account, go to the Profile section of User Dashboard and search for the Delete my account button at the bottom of the page. Then, confirm your decision by clicking Delete my account on the pop-up screen.

After that, we will send you an email letter confirming the deletion of your account and informing you that your personal data will be deleted from our database in the following 24 hours due to technical constraints.

If you change your mind after deleting the account, you will need to create a new account to resume working with Loio.

In case you do decide to delete your account, we would really appreciate it if you gave us feedback and told us why you don't feel Loio fits your contract needs. To do that, please contact us via the Live Chat on our website.

We'd love to hear your perspective and work toward making Loio a better tool to review contracts.

Did this answer your question?