When your free trial expires, you will be offered to purchase a monthly or yearly Loio subscription. If you choose not to upgrade to a paid subscription, your access to all Loio tools will be terminated.

Please note that we do not collect your payment details before you decide to purchase a subscription. We also do not autoupgrade your subscription to a paid plan when the free trial expires.

Did this answer your question?